WhatPulse Forums » Feature requests » Client software v » Using Whatpulse Anywhere Welcome back, Guest.


Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Using Whatpulse Anywhere
05-30-2010, 09:26 AM,
#31
Using Whatpulse Anywhere
gab rid Wrote:Would this not be a bit too open to cheating, if you had two pendrives on one computer then you could collect double the keys and clicks. It would need to record and check what time the keys were pressed at, something which would cause it to be a keylogger, and unsafe. Sad

No, because you cannot run WhatPulse twice on 1 system, whether they are on different USB drives or not.
Reply


Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Whatpulse for Android Megachip 3 5,158 01-11-2016, 10:26 AM
Last Post: Megachip
  Whatpulse Should be Available on Tablets, iPods and Phones Tealdragon204 7 9,845 07-26-2014, 12:48 PM
Last Post: linkops
  WhatPulse With Alternative Input Devices? Inquizitor 6 14,410 06-27-2014, 04:05 PM
Last Post: SearchBuzz
  WhatPulse getting too detailed cronic5 7 12,504 02-28-2014, 05:09 AM
Last Post: abpop
  Make WhatPulse synchronize between computers AmokOwe 7 14,074 02-24-2014, 09:19 PM
Last Post: Megachip
  How whatpulse works? gzc9047 1 4,976 06-08-2013, 03:38 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  Can WhatPulse client record the log of every click of mouse & keyboard? gzc9047 1 7,707 06-08-2013, 03:33 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  New Whatpulse Client Idea stuthemonkey 3 8,808 03-06-2013, 06:13 AM
Last Post: Xander641
  Whatpulse 2.0.1 old stats AzoraX 3 8,870 01-01-2013, 12:30 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  WhatPulse Client API Marius 13 21,872 11-19-2011, 10:19 AM
Last Post: gambiauser

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 3 Guest(s)