WhatPulse Forums » Support » Website v » Applications are displaying wrong stats Welcome back, Guest.


Thread Rating:
  • 2 Vote(s) - 4.5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Applications are displaying wrong stats
02-08-2014, 07:36 AM,
#31
RE: Applications are displaying wrong stats
(02-08-2014, 05:56 AM)Inquizitor Wrote:
(02-07-2014, 04:40 PM)Electrosa Wrote: The icons have changed. For example, Firefox shows Chrome icon.

And version of the apps is not working now.

Not sure about the other problems, but the icons on your apps list look fine to me. That may boil down to a caching issue. Try refreshing the page while skipping your cache (Ctrl + Shift + R in Chrome and Firefox, instructions for other browsers here).

Ok, thanks!!. It fixed my priblem.
02-09-2014, 08:12 AM,
#32
RE: Applications are displaying wrong stats
(02-07-2014, 10:59 AM)Megachip Wrote: So, is it now secure to reupload application or will this overwrite any stats?

It no longer overwrites but stats aren't restored.
02-13-2014, 10:11 PM, (This post was last modified: 02-14-2014, 12:13 AM by Megachip.)
#33
RE: Applications are displaying wrong stats
(02-09-2014, 08:12 AM)micycle Wrote:
(02-07-2014, 10:59 AM)Megachip Wrote: So, is it now secure to reupload application or will this overwrite any stats?

It no longer overwrites but stats aren't restored.
OK, I reupload my applications cause of this bug:
Quote:No a gamelauncher gets usedtime, clicks and keys which he never will get in a whole life. Possible it was previously IE.
But now, my pulses looking like this
[Image: blankxbda9.png]
02-14-2014, 03:22 PM,
#34
RE: Applications are displaying wrong stats
Same problem here!
02-16-2014, 07:11 PM,
#35
RE: Applications are displaying wrong stats
My latest pulse looks like that too. My pulse on 9th Feb. looks normal.
02-18-2014, 03:00 PM,
#36
RE: Applications are displaying wrong stats
I've installed Whatpulse again en it's fixed.
But maybe its not the definitieve solution..
02-20-2014, 02:59 PM,
#37
RE: Applications are displaying wrong stats
Anything new on it? Will this be fixed or will we get thé possibility to delete wrong data?

Have a lot of rubbish in my account like Setups and launcher which get usage time of more than a day and millions of keys...
02-22-2014, 08:53 PM,
#38
RE: Applications are displaying wrong stats
Anything that you think is wrongly counted towards the wrong application will be fixed by using 'Settings' -> 'Advanced' -> 'Re-upload Applications'


Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  WhatPulse's public user-profile not showing updated stats KidStyleNinja 1 406 08-24-2021, 02:48 AM
Last Post: KidStyleNinja
  [SOLVED] Profile ranking stats inconsistent with the leaderboard Mevious 1 3,157 05-21-2016, 10:47 AM
Last Post: smitmartijn
Question Missing Computer Details on My Stats maranello69 1 3,009 10-01-2015, 02:32 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  Wrong OS and no Computer details gadean 3 4,610 09-03-2015, 07:33 AM
Last Post: maranello69
  [SOLVED] Computers Pie Chart And Latest Forum Posts Box Not Displaying Inquizitor 4 5,025 04-12-2015, 10:03 AM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  Applications on pulse details are not shown properly Electrosa 0 2,782 01-09-2015, 02:49 PM
Last Post: Electrosa
  [SOLVED] Delete specific stats [DB]Ties86 2 4,265 10-28-2014, 10:21 AM
Last Post: [DB]Ties86
  Timestamps On Latest Pulses Page Are Wrong Inquizitor 0 2,929 10-08-2014, 06:12 PM
Last Post: Inquizitor
  Again: Your week on whatpulse key count is wrong Nimmegeers 5 7,643 09-26-2014, 07:14 AM
Last Post: Nimmegeers
  [SOLVED] Your week on whatpulse key count is wrong mufcie 15 18,075 07-26-2014, 07:44 AM
Last Post: Echo51

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 3 Guest(s)