• ¬°Welcome to the WhatPulse Forums!
Hello There, Guest! Login Register


Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Title: Geek window, diable - always on top
Threaded Mode
#1
Hey,

maybe it would be possible to make it configurable weather Geek Window has always in top attribute or not.
Or at least make it possible to minimize Geek Window.

Asking because sometimes it is annoying a little bit, and toggle menu is not so comfortable to use on regular basis.

Cheers!
 
Reply
#2
I know they're working on the Window (Geek) for a future release, but there have been no bites to my update PM to the admin yet. Best response I can give: Patience, my young Padawan grasshopper.
 
Reply
  


Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  math in geek window OppaiDefender 0 2,659 08-29-2015, 01:12 PM
Last Post: OppaiDefender
  More Geek Window stats Robby250 0 2,894 02-03-2015, 03:22 PM
Last Post: Robby250
  Suggestion: Geek window responsiveness Robby250 5 6,069 10-01-2014, 06:04 AM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  Geek Window: Specific key counter Sodapot 2 5,226 09-26-2014, 04:23 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  Geek Window Team Rank Aleeneh 2 5,755 09-23-2013, 08:07 AM
Last Post: SearchBuzz
  Geek Window Position 00Eraser00 0 9,178 01-25-2013, 10:53 AM
Last Post: 00Eraser00
  Geek Window update speed [#WP]kokx 6 12,815 12-31-2012, 12:20 AM
Last Post: 8189720
  Restore Geek window after reboot. jnshin 2 6,403 12-27-2012, 06:39 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  heatmap and geek window SandBag777 1 5,785 12-27-2012, 04:46 AM
Last Post: WOWVern
  Geek Window stats 2.0 WOWVern 2 7,177 12-23-2012, 12:58 AM
Last Post: WOWVern

Forum Jump:


Browsing: 2 Guest(s)