Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Restore Geek window after reboot.
#1
Hi,

There is no way to control to restore geek window on booting computer.
In previous version, I can control it easily in configuration page, but I couldn't find such configuration in this version, 2.0.
Reply
#2
This may be fixed in the next version. The Geek Window will be getting a serious overhaul (mostly additions and config/customization abilities) for the future.
Reply
#3
Indeed, not the next version - but around 2.2.
Reply


Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  math in geek window OppaiDefender 0 2,617 08-29-2015, 01:12 PM
Last Post: OppaiDefender
  More Geek Window stats Robby250 0 2,864 02-03-2015, 03:22 PM
Last Post: Robby250
  Suggestion: Geek window responsiveness Robby250 5 5,996 10-01-2014, 06:04 AM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  Geek Window: Specific key counter Sodapot 2 5,152 09-26-2014, 04:23 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  Geek Window Team Rank Aleeneh 2 5,696 09-23-2013, 08:07 AM
Last Post: SearchBuzz
  Backup And Restore Local Statistics Inquizitor 3 7,226 07-10-2013, 03:24 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  Geek window, diable - always on top lmp 1 5,636 04-19-2013, 04:23 PM
Last Post: WOWVern
  Geek Window Position 00Eraser00 0 9,148 01-25-2013, 10:53 AM
Last Post: 00Eraser00
  Geek Window update speed [#WP]kokx 6 12,723 12-31-2012, 12:20 AM
Last Post: 8189720
  Local stats backup/restore Pichu0102 1 5,828 12-30-2012, 10:02 AM
Last Post: smitmartijn

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 2 Guest(s)