WhatPulse Forums » Feature requests » Client software v » Geek Window Position Welcome back, Guest.


Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Geek Window Position
01-25-2013, 10:53 AM,
#1
Geek Window Position
It would be nice if the postion of the Geek Window would be rembered. I found a good spot for it and it is a little annoying to drag it there everytime ist start Whatpulse.
----
I'd like to change the world but god doesn't let me have the source code.
Reply


Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  math in geek window OppaiDefender 0 2,387 08-29-2015, 01:12 PM
Last Post: OppaiDefender
  More Geek Window stats Robby250 0 2,632 02-03-2015, 03:22 PM
Last Post: Robby250
  Suggestion: Geek window responsiveness Robby250 5 5,482 10-01-2014, 06:04 AM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  Geek Window: Specific key counter Sodapot 2 4,792 09-26-2014, 04:23 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  Geek Window Team Rank Aleeneh 2 5,367 09-23-2013, 08:07 AM
Last Post: SearchBuzz
  Geek window, diable - always on top lmp 1 5,365 04-19-2013, 04:23 PM
Last Post: WOWVern
  Geek Window update speed [#WP]kokx 6 12,194 12-31-2012, 12:20 AM
Last Post: 8189720
  Restore Geek window after reboot. jnshin 2 6,006 12-27-2012, 06:39 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  heatmap and geek window SandBag777 1 5,451 12-27-2012, 04:46 AM
Last Post: WOWVern
  Geek Window stats 2.0 WOWVern 2 6,771 12-23-2012, 12:58 AM
Last Post: WOWVern

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)