WhatPulse Forums » Support » Client software v » Pulse every hour? Welcome back, Guest.


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 1 Votes - 5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Pulse every hour?
12-22-2012, 06:36 PM (This post was last modified: 12-23-2012 03:08 PM by citricsquid.)
Post: #1
Pulse every hour?
edit: for anyone finding this via search, the "auto pulse on 1 hours uptime" option works, it will pulse every 1 hour Smile

----

I might be missing the option, but I can't find a way to pulse every 1 hour (as I had it configured with Windows client v1):

[Image: 6kpo3.png]

How do (if possible)?

congrats on release of v2 btw Smile
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
12-22-2012, 06:44 PM
Post: #2
RE: Pulse every hour?
Auto pulse on 1 hours uptime would be that option, but I'm not sure.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
12-22-2012, 06:46 PM
Post: #3
RE: Pulse every hour?
(12-22-2012 06:44 PM)Robby250 Wrote:  Auto pulse on 1 hours uptime would be that option, but I'm not sure.

I'll try that and see if it works, the wording seems to indicate it's on the first hour but it might just be poorly worded. We shall see in 1 hour if it pulses Big Grin
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
12-22-2012, 07:01 PM
Post: #4
RE: Pulse every hour?
(12-22-2012 06:46 PM)citricsquid Wrote:  Auto pulse on 1 hours uptime would be that option, but I'm not sure.

Jup, that'll work!
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
12-23-2012, 03:06 PM
Post: #5
RE: Pulse every hour?
Just to confirm for everyone after testing: setting it to "Auto pulse on 1 hours uptime" will pulse every 1 hour, just as the old client did.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Whatpulse keeps crashing on pulse Robby250 4 420 01-13-2018 10:26 AM
Last Post: Robby250
  Windows 10 Pulse Notification 00Eraser00 0 81 01-10-2018 01:08 PM
Last Post: 00Eraser00
  [SOLVED] WhatPulse does not allow me to pulse and does not pulse after 50k keys LSC99bolt 2 804 09-30-2017 08:13 PM
Last Post: LSC99bolt
Bug [FIXED] BUG: Client restarts every 17 minutes due to not detecting network adapter JigglyKing37 15 3,996 07-08-2017 07:33 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  [FIXED] Mac client causing latency every ~10 seconds bryandh 20 5,505 07-05-2017 08:27 PM
Last Post: dkuebric
Music Unable to pulse, wrong password? Renewed 0 757 04-22-2017 01:36 PM
Last Post: Renewed
  [SOLVED] Can not Pulse anymore [GoT]Cloudsx 9 2,274 04-03-2017 05:46 AM
Last Post: [GoT]Cloudsx
  [SOLVED] [postmortem] Pulse error: "The specified configuration cannot be used." dgw 4 2,575 03-03-2017 09:54 PM
Last Post: dgw
Bug [CLOSED] What pulse stuck , is what pulse not support for windows 10 ? karahan29 1 1,295 11-05-2016 10:34 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  [FIXED] [W10] Pulsing every minute on 2.7 Wopian 7 2,944 06-26-2016 09:59 PM
Last Post: Wopian

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)